Employee Directory

Name

Title[s]

Phone Number

Phone Extension

Email Address

Mike Ball CPA 920.419.0476 1076 mike@edgeadvise.com
Noelle Hille Hygiene Coach / RDH 414.841.0757   noelle@edgeadvise.com
Adam Hughes CPA 715.459.2197   adam@edgeadvise.com
Andy Lehmkuhl Principal 414.255.5669 702 andy@edgeadvise.com
Jessica Lehmkuhl Broker 715.379.1796 704 jessica@edgeadvise.com
Melissa Lehmkuhl HR Consultant 920.450.0359 704 melissa@edgeadvise.com
Megan Mathers, JD Tax & Accounting Affiliate 312.339.8658   megan@matherslegal.com
Nikki Paffenroth Director of Specialty Placement / Certified Personnel Consultant 608.712.7890   nikki@edgeadvise.com
Dr. Peter Steinert Dental Coaching and Recruitment Specialist 920.917.2566   drpeter@edgeadvise.com
Jeff Vanden Heuvel Dental Consultant 715.551.7469   jeff@edgeadvise.com
Marshall Watry CPA / Partner 715.864.9640 701 marshall@edgeadvise.com
Tom Whalen CPA 763.843.9526 700 tom@edgeadvise.com
Top