Employee Directory

Name

Title[s]

Phone Number

Phone Extension

Email Address

Noelle Hille Hygiene Coach | RDH 414.841.0757   noelle@edgeadvise.com
Andy Lehmkuhl Principal 414.255.5669 702 andy@edgeadvise.com
Jessica Lehmkuhl Broker 715.379.1796 704 jessica@edgeadvise.com
Kara Tess Practice Transitions & Recruiting | Partner 920.634.9788 703 kara@edgeadvise.com
Jeff Vanden Heuvel Dental Consultant 715.551.7469   jeff@edgeadvise.com
Marshall Watry CPA | Partner 715.864.9640 701 marshall@edgeadvise.com
Tom Whalen CPA 763.843.9526 700 tom@edgeadvise.com
Top